Our Team

Your top quality wood finishing experts

Linda, President

Linda
President
LindaS@jcwood.com
"We will do it right the first time every time."

Linda

Linda
Office Manager
LindaH@jcwood.com
"We take pride in what we do and care about your needs."

Sal, Shop Foreman

Sal
Shop Foreman
"Your satisfaction is our #1 priority."

Andrew, Account Manager

Andrew
Account Mananger
AndrewD@jcwood.com
"We love to hear 'Wow! That looks great!'"

Carlos

Carlos
"We handle your furniture with care, as if it were our own."

Angelica

Angelica
angelica@jcwood.com
"I take joy in serving customers, one smile at a time."

team-alex

Alex
"I try to always meet your expectations"

team-servin

Servin
"Delivering satisfaction to our customers"

team-james

James
jamess@jcwood.com
"At your service anytime"

team-jesse

Jesse
jesses@jcwood.com
"I take joy in serving customers, one smile at a time"

team-kate

Kate
katied@jcwood.com
"Help me to help you"

Future J.C Wood refinisher in training!
Johnny
Future J.C Wood refinisher in training!

team-augie

Augie